The Willows Dip Series : Book 1: A Lapse of Sanity

Sherrie Lowe
Click link to see all books by this author.
Genres: Mystery, Romance, Women's Fiction. Format: Multiple. Views: This Week 376, Total 1754.
A ghost story

Life will never be the same for Chloe Hetherington following a tragic accident. Rowan Cottage in picturesque Willows Dip was a dream home but dreams become nightmares in moments and changes have to be adapted to.

Who is the ghost in the old cottage and what link does she have to Chloe?

Who is the enigmatic stranger in the woods?

Outside forces intrude upon her life and she has choices to make, but will they be the right ones, and what effect will they have on hers and her family's lives?
Search for the title using (opens in a new window).
Alternatively, the author has provided links that you can use to buy the book.
If you want to see the link before you click - hover over a Click to Choose link in the list above.
If you don't see the country or format you want to buy - try a Google Search - this may deliver a book that fits your region or needs.
Important: You don't purchase through Wise Grey Owl - the author decides where you purchase her/his book and provides a link to the purchase site. Wise Grey Owl is not responsible for external links. Please validate the link before you click using a reputable virus checking application.