Betrayal of Love

Annette Austin
Click link to see all books by this author.
Genres: Historical Fiction, Romance, Multicultural. Format: eBook. Views: This Week 146, Total 146.

The author has indicated that this book is not suitable for children and young adults.

When is it time to let go of true love?

The fourth book in The James Saga is an engrossing tale of love and betrayal. It continues the tempestuous romance between Lawrence James and Jasmine Thomas, two people entwined in love but divided by colour.
After the man she loves, Lawrence James, fails to arrive in Beverly for the birth of their son, Jasmine Thomas has had enough. In despair, she turns to Henry Dean for strength and support.

Her close friend, Andrea Arthurs, becomes increasingly concerned over Jasmine’s growing attachment to Henry. She considers Henry to be a dangerous individual, yet Jasmine seems to be oblivious to his character.

Meanwhile, back at Havers End, Lawrence has to endure another emergency while Millie Lewis still hopes to be Lawrence’s true love. Yet, all he wants to do is to get through another personal battle so he can visit Jasmine and his son. However, the biggest act of betrayal is yet to come.
Search for the title using (opens in a new window).
Alternatively, the author has provided links that you can use to buy the book.
If you want to see the link before you click - hover over a Click to Choose link in the list above.
If you don't see the country or format you want to buy - try a Google Search - this may deliver a book that fits your region or needs.
Important: You don't purchase through Wise Grey Owl - the author decides where you purchase her/his book and provides a link to the purchase site. Wise Grey Owl is not responsible for external links. Please validate the link before you click using a reputable virus checking application.