I Know What You're Thinking

Phill Featherstone
Click link to see all books by this author.
Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Action and Adventure. Format: Multiple. Views: This Week 41, Total 41.
Beth and Cameron share a remarkable gift. Each can see into the otherís mind. A powerful and frightening organisation is abducting young people in order to harvest their organs for wealthy transplant clients. They seize Cameron. Can Beth use her powers to find him and save him before he goes under the surgeonís knife? And if she can, what price must they both pay?

Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman and Suzanne Collins this exciting and fast-paced thriller will grip you till the very end.

"An exciting plot, memorable characters, and, best of all, a thought-provoking look at how criminals can turn even the best of things into a nightmare." The Wishing Shelf

"A beautiful story of two friends who care for each other even apart. It will be impossible to stop reading until you get to the end. Donít miss out once itís released." Jackie's Reviews

"A truly gripping story. Un-put-downable. This one will keep you awake long into the night. Truly 5 stars." The New Review of Books
Search for the title using (opens in a new window).
Alternatively, the author has provided links that you can use to buy the book.
If you want to see the link before you click - hover over a Click to Choose link in the list above.
If you don't see the country or format you want to buy - try a Google Search - this may deliver a book that fits your region or needs.
Important: You don't purchase through Wise Grey Owl - the author decides where you purchase her/his book and provides a link to the purchase site. Wise Grey Owl is not responsible for external links. Please validate the link before you click using a reputable virus checking application.