Last Request: An utterly gripping mystery thriller for fans of Angela Marsons and LJ Ross

Liz Mistry
Click link to see all books by this author.
Genres: Mystery, Thrillers and Suspense. Format: Multiple. Views: This Week 177, Total 321.

The author has indicated that this book is not suitable for children and young adults.

'Absolutely fantastic, had me gripped!!! Loved it!' 5 stars, NetGalley reviewer

When human remains are discovered under Bradford's derelict Odeon car park, DS Nikita Parekh and her team are immediately called to the scene.

Distracted by keeping her young nephew out of trouble, Nikki is relieved when the investigation is transferred to the Cold Case Unit, and she can finally focus on her family.

But after the identity of the victim is revealed, she's soon drawn back into the case. The dead man is a direct link to her painful past.

As the body count begins to rise, Nikki must do everything she can to stop the killer in their tracks before anyone else gets hurt – even if it means digging up secrets she had long kept hidden…

For readers of Angela Marsons and LJ Ross comes a gritty new crime series featuring bold, brave and ferocious D.S. Nikki Parekh.
Readers LOVE Last Request:

'I devoured this over two nights, literally not being able to put it down.' 5 stars, NetGalley reviewer

'Amazing… A story so twisted it makes your head spin in a good way.' 5 stars, NetGalley reviewer

'An excellent crime thriller… Entertaining and exciting and a particularly satisfying finale… Engrossing.' 5 stars, NetGalley reviewer

'Gripping from beginning to end, and I enjoyed each and every moment of it!' 5 stars, NetGalley reviewer

'From the first page to the last it kept you gripped.' 5 stars, NetGalley reviewer

'Great read!' 5 stars, NetGalley reviewer

'A cracking good read.' 5 stars, NetGalley reviewer
Search for the title using (opens in a new window).
Alternatively, the author has provided links that you can use to buy the book.
If you want to see the link before you click - hover over a Click to Choose link in the list above.
If you don't see the country or format you want to buy - try a Google Search - this may deliver a book that fits your region or needs.
Important: You don't purchase through Wise Grey Owl - the author decides where you purchase her/his book and provides a link to the purchase site. Wise Grey Owl is not responsible for external links. Please validate the link before you click using a reputable virus checking application.