Living in the Past (Choc Lit)

Jane Lovering
Click link to see all books by this author.
Genre: Romance. Format: Multiple. Views: This Week 203, Total 417.

The author has indicated that this book is not suitable for children and young adults.

Another wonderful story from this award winning author. For fans of Diana Gabaldon, Susanna Kearsley and Kirsty Ferry.

Do you ever wish you could turn back time?
Grace Nicholls has a few reasons for wanting to turn back the clock … although an archaeological dig at a Bronze Age settlement on the Yorkshire moors is not what she had in mind. But encouraged by her best friend Tabitha, that’s exactly where she finds herself.

Professor Duncan McDonald is the site director and his earnest pursuit of digging up the past makes him appear distant and unreachable. But when a woman on the site goes missing, it seems that his own past might be coming back to haunt him once again.

As they dig deeper, Duncan and Grace get more than they bargained for – and come to realise that the past is much closer than either of them ever imagined …
Search for the title using (opens in a new window).
Alternatively, the author has provided links that you can use to buy the book.
If you want to see the link before you click - hover over a Click to Choose link in the list above.
If you don't see the country or format you want to buy - try a Google Search - this may deliver a book that fits your region or needs.
Important: You don't purchase through Wise Grey Owl - the author decides where you purchase her/his book and provides a link to the purchase site. Wise Grey Owl is not responsible for external links. Please validate the link before you click using a reputable virus checking application.